ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Judgernaut's apply [Declined]

Anonymous
    Judgerna

Judgernaut's apply [Declined] Empty Judgernaut's apply [Declined]

Post by Judgerna 23/7/2011, 03:31

Personal Information
    Name:Emil Johansson

In-game Information
    Name:Judgernaut
    Race:Tauren
    Class:Paladin
    Arena Experience:1900
    Rated BG Experience:500
    /Played:68days 14 hours;)
    How long have you been playing? I've been playing wow for almost 5 years now i believe:>

Random Information
    Tell us something about yourself:I can be a quite shy guy but when you get to know me hopefully you will love me and my bad sense of humour, i like beeing on the gym , drive mx and ofc wow;)
    Goals for the season:Earn so high rating in rated bgs as possible!